Testimonials
     When I book with a professional cleaning company, I require skill, effort, dedication, and above all, good prices. When I discovered Carpet Cleaning and read about all the things they promised, I wasn't disappointed when I hired them to completely clean my garage, which was an absolute mess. I will surely consider them again if I should need some cleaning help!
A. Farley14/09/2017
     After a tenant moved out, the room left was in bad need of a clean. With one call to The Carpet, they took control of the job and cleaned the place from top to bottom. The cleaners also knew exactly what I needed.
Keith Huston05/09/2017
      The Carpet Cleaning Company provided me with the cheapest service that I could find, and because of everything that took place, they're my number one company when it comes to carpet cleaning.
Stephen M.21/08/2017
      Carpet Cleaning is amazing! I hired them to help me with some deep clean work (like oven cleaning, carpet cleaning, windows stuff like that) and they did a much better job than I ever would have! They are truly worth more than they charge - very affordable services!
Peter C.28/07/2017
     I've hired TheCarpet for regular cleaning services and occasional carpet cleanings around the holidays. They always provide me with quality service and affordable rates, I highly recommend them to anyone!
Micha W. 11/07/2017
     Any time I have ever had an issue with the home cleaning services offered by The Carpet Cleaning Company I can take my complaint directly to them, and they will go out of their way to make sure they solve my problem. I rarely have a problem with their cleaning service, though. They always handle my cleaning needs well beyond my high standards.
Sandra F.27/06/2017
     I use this company to cater for my carpet cleaning needs. The cleaners at London Carpet Cleaning Company work to suit my requirements and are also very professional.
D. Lloyd01/06/2017
     I avoid the likelihood of working with fraudulent cleaning companies by making good choices. Carpet Cleaning helps me achieve this goal and at reasonable prices.
T. Shaw15/05/2017
     Friends have always complained that it can be too costly to hire carpet cleaners for a busy office. I found London Carpet Cleaning Company and this changed my beliefs. Very affordable cleaning service with a brilliant end result. Despite the busy rooms, the floors still manage to stay clean and tidy. Will use again.
Laura25/04/2017
     Surprised my husband with a clean apartment after he returned home from a fortnight away with work. I did of course take the credit for it, secretly it was thanks to The The Carpet Cleaners. They did the home cleaning job with ease and total professionalism. Very happy wife and extra happy husband. Cheers guys!
Emily03/04/2017
     Cost-effective, reliable and efficient! The domestic cleaning team from The Carpet Cleaners really know they stuff.
Howard10/03/2017
     Used their cost-effective end of tenancy cleaning service and my landlord returned my security deposit! The Carpet Cleaners offered me the best deal so I took advantage of it and didn't regret it!
Aaron09/02/2017
     I was looking for a cheap office cleaning service to clean my commercial premises on a regular basis. I contacted London Carpet Cleaning Company and gave them a try. It was the best decision I have made!
K. Blaxley16/01/2017
      Carpet Cleaning was in charge of the office cleaning and they did a fantastic job with everything, start to finish. They did not leave a single room unattended and went through every surface and piece of hardware, no disruptions, no damages, just straight up thorough commercial cleaning. Grand work! I am very happy I chose them, even though I did it because of the good prices they had. Greatly pleased, overall!
Randy B.07/12/2016
     Splendid work and good cost! Will hire The Carpet Cleaners again!
Evan Dale24/11/2016
     Hired The Carpet Cleaning Company for sofa cleaning and paid a fair price. They did a great job!
Ann07/11/2016
     Most of the year the place looks okay considering we have a large family and an open door policy, but in the autumn with holiday season coming on, we call London Carpet Cleaning Company. The only good place I know for domestic cleaning. I recommend it.
Nora R. 28/10/2016
     I had to change my commercial cleaning contractor as I wasn't at all happy with my current one. I browsed the local directories and contacted a few companies that seemed promising and in the end I went with TheCarpet as their rates were really good. So far I have had no complaints; they clean my work premises daily and are very unobtrusive too. Would recommend.
Jeremy L.28/09/2016
     Booked with TheCarpet for the house cleaning at my place and had a team come over to do it. They were punctual and then did an amazing job with everything I handed over to them. They went through the carpets, the curtains, the furniture - they basically did the works and I am very happy with every single minute they spent at my home doing their job. Excellent work!
Gabriel29/08/2016
     Very pleased with TheCarpet! From the minute I called them to the moment they finished with the cleaning, the team were professional, amiable and easy to deal with. These guys really exceeded my expectations and I would definitely hire them in the future.
Abbey 21/07/2016
     I just hate house cleaning and I most often avoid doing it. I know it is not something I fancy doing myself. But at the same time I've not been able to find the right company or person to take up this task. This time I hired The Carpet and I was amazed at the end results. They did a speedy job and left my house spotlessly clean. I wonder if you guys have a magic wand!
Mary J.23/06/2016
      The Carpet have experienced cleaners who have helped me at home on many occasions. Would definitely recommend.
Evan O.31/05/2016
     How did I end up hiring Carpet Cleaning ? It all started with a conversation. I was telling my mate the other day how worried I was about getting the bond back on my rented flat. He said I should use this cleaning company and so I decided to give them a call and ask for their quotes. Wow! Their prices were amazing and well within my budget so I hired them for end of tenancy cleaning and I must say the results were incredible. I could not be happier. It was money well spent. Plus, I got the bond back.
Jake Bourne21/04/2016
     100% use Carpet Cleaning ! I used their kitchen cleaning services earlier this month and they did such a good job. Worth the money and saved me so much time. Fantastic!
Georgia York 15/03/2016
     I had a lovely old silk rug that I had inherited from my mother, but I hadn't inherited her cleaning prowess. The rug is so delicate that I was terrified of even hoovering it, and so I ended up leaving it to get dirty and muted. Thankfully, I called The Carpet Cleaners for some help with rug cleaning and they were brilliant. As you can imagine I was a bit nervous about the cleaning because of the delicacy of the rug, but the cleaners knew exactly what to do. Now, the rug looks better than ever before!
James Beach10/02/2016
     I have a large family, and we live in a large house, so you can understand why I took a long time to settle on a local cleaning company. Although I was a little sceptical about how well they'd do, I hired The Carpet Cleaners and was pleasantly surprised! Every single room in the house was spick and span after the first time I hired them, and the entire package was completed ahead of time. No matter how big your job is, I'd definitely recommend this firm for any domestic cleaning needs. Two thumbs up!
Heather W.17/11/2015
     I had so much trouble with cleaning my home the last time I moved house that I wanted to avoid the stress of it completely. I looked into a few local companies, but The Carpet Cleaners Company seemed the most professional by far. I was blown away by their excellent customer service and friendly cleaners, and the job they did was fantastic - very thorough and also very quick! I can't recommend this service enough if you're looking for help with end of tenancy cleaning!
Veronica14/10/2015
      The Carpet Cleaning Services are a great company for carpet cleaning, and the only one that I'll trust! The cleaner I hired was very friendly and used really good techniques and tools to get fab results for my floors. Even the toughest stains were gone in next to no time!
Rachel R.02/10/2015
      The Carpet Cleaners are the only people I will call for cleaning support. Their top services ensure the best result and their team will do everything properly and quickly. 10 out of 10.
Lois Jackson24/09/2015
     I was recommended The Carpet Cleaners Company by a friend when I had some cleaning that needed to be done in my house. From the get go they provided me with the best possible service, and the low price of the entire job definitely meant that it was money well spent.
James 02/09/2015
     Just wanted to let you know that my family and I are very pleased with the cleaning service provided by The Carpet Cleaning Services. We are impressed with the efficient service that we were provided with for our end of tenancy cleaning last month. Since we had been living in this house for nearly three years there was a lot of cleaning to be done. But your team surprised us with their skills and efficiency. Our landlord was happy and gave us back the entire deposit. He even asked us how we managed to make the house look so good! I have given your company all the credit. Thanks for the brilliant work.
Mrs Cherrie and family19/08/2015
      The Carpet Cleaners Company as a team were incredibly friendly when they came to clean for me recently. They took on my end of tenancy cleaning last week when I was in the process of relocating out of my rented property. Thanks to the fabulous team I received a full refund on my deposit and was able to enjoy a happy and stress free move!
Vera Stottlemeyer07/08/2015
      The Carpet Cleaning Services is the best cleaning firm that I have ever hired. They were able to provide all the home clean support I needed so that I could have the bests home possible. I was impressed with their top cleaners who were able to handle all the chores that needed doing. They worked swiftly and properly, so that my house was clean by the end of the day. They worked carefully so that there were no mishaps or damages and the cleaners themselves were very amiable. I am very happy with their cleaning services and I will continue to hire them in the future.
Travis Hanson31/07/2015
     I had to move out of my rented home quickly as I was being relocated by my job. I called The Carpet to clean the flat after I had emptied it of my things. They gave me a great price and the job they did was fabulous. It was great to be able to leave an absolutely sparkling flat for the next tenant!
Tony Arthur 14/07/2015
     I was busy with work and a family and needed some assistance with the house cleaning. I hired a local company called The Carpet who had some exclusive offers for a limited period. I was astounded at what a good job the cleaners did. They covered every little detail of the house and even got to parts I didn't! The service was rendered to a high standard and at a good cost.
Mrs. Tammy Thomas03/07/2015
      The Carpet Cleaners has served us well and certainly deserves a positive feedback. I normally never leave reviews but this time is an exception. There has never been a time I had thought I could not clean my own house myself, but ever since I got employed after a long pregnancy leave at my old job I have had absolutely no time to stay home and dedicate myself to cleaning only. I spend my time at home with my two children, checking their homework and cooking food. This cleaning company is the best solution for me and I feel like recommending it to others.
Kelly R.23/06/2015
     I am a boarding house maid and I am responsible for organizing the cleaning services in our school. I have chosen the cleaning agency The Carpet Cleaning Services. They send a group of professional cleaners to our school on a regular basis. I have always wondered how they manage to clean the whole school in such a short time period. They clean the toilets, the kitchen, the residential halls etc. Our headmaster is proud to meet new students and parents in such a clean and presentable environment. That's why we use this company's services on a regular basis.
Joanna Smith15/06/2015
     I have a really busy job as a nurse in the local hospital. I work long, irregular hours and am usually exhausted by the time I get home. I live on my own and I was hoping to find a cleaning company who could take that burden off my shoulders so that I could just relax when not working instead of cleaning my apartment! Everyone knows that nurses are hopelessly underpaid and so I had to find something really cheap. The Carpet Cleaning Services gave me a quote that was much lower than their competition. I booked them and was over the moon when I saw the quality of their cleaners' work. Now I always book them and while I'm working, they're cleaning my apartment. Heaven!
Teri Muller10/06/2015
     I knew I wouldn't be able to impress my clients with a messy office so something had to be done. I called up The Carpet hoping they could help and I'm happy to say they did. Their top team were deployed to my office immediately and in no time my building was looking better than ever. My clients are impressed with my work and I'm impressed with this company.
Helen MacArthur26/05/2015
     I had had a big meeting at my workplace which many guests would attend. Food and drinks were served and it was overall a success. However, after the event, the entire office was a mess. Needing it to be cleaned quickly, I called up The Carpet Cleaners for help. They helped me handle all the work, as they saw to each aspect of the chore. They left me with a clean workplace within a day, with all rubbish, stains, crumbs and dirt gone. With them handling things, I was assured a quality result, as you will be if you hire them too.
Richard Harrison15/05/2015
     The team at The Carpet Cleaning Services provided me with a range of cleaning services, including carpet cleaning and sofa cleaning. They transformed my messed up house into a luxurious haven that I now love spending time in. I was worried that it would cost me a fortune to hire professional cleaners but I was surprised with the competitive rate that they offered me. Thank you for the best service I have seen in a long time!
P. Williams07/05/2015
     My estate agent was stunned to see the pristine condition of the house when I returned the keys to the house that I had rented for nearly two years. He commented that the house looked brand new and so did the furnishings. The team of three from The Carpet Cleaning Company worked hard for two days to wipe clean the kitchen, rugs, bathroom and the other rooms at our 3-bedroom rented house. I am so glad I asked this company to handle my end of tenancy cleaning as that gave me ample time to focus on my core activities like packing the bags and bidding goodbye to my friendly neighbours. Thank you for the fabulous job!
Finn Davis01/05/2015
     I am thrilled with the way the professional cleaners tend to our office! They are certainly quick and very skilled at what they do. The office toilets are now free of all the stains accumulated over the years. The Carpet has sent expert cleaners to take care of our workplace. It is not easy to for a cleaning service to gain your trust, but I am truly impressed with this agency. They definitely know what they are doing!
Trisha24/04/2015
     I work a night job and cleaning is so hard for me. I don't have the strength to get up and make myself a sandwich, let alone anything else. Cleaning is something I can barely do once a month and the house starts to look like a right mess. One of my friend's brother's recommended me this amazing company called The Carpet. Their cleaners are relaxed, reliable and don't judge you on your place. Safe to say I've never looked back!
Shelley14/04/2015
     I had a dinner party in which one of the guests spilled all the red wine on my cream carpet, and I was devastated! My beautiful rug had totally been ruined and I tried to clean it up myself, but to no avail. Fortunately, one of the guests at the party referred me to The Carpet Cleaners Company, and a cleaner was able to come out the very next day to clean it! I am so impressed!
Sally03/04/2015
     With a tiled kitchen and granite stone counter tops; stains just seem to find their way into my home. I clean regularly but sometimes it just doesn't feel like enough. So I decided to hire an ongoing domestic cleaner. The Carpet sent me an angel instead. I've loved not only having a beautifully clean home, but also getting to know my cleaner and come to respect her as a person and worker.
Lola S.24/03/2015
     There is really nothing like a clean house - especially when someone else does the cleaning on my behalf! I love my domestic cleaner from The Carpet. I also love recommending the fantastic services of the company to my friends and family - they really deserve the great reputation they have made for themselves.
Gabrielle T.16/03/2015
     Running a second hand furniture shop is a fantastic business. But a lot of the furniture we get donated or we buy does need some serious cleaning. We have a great business partnership with The Carpet we specialise in fabric and upholstering cleaning. They do a top job every time and I really love having them to contact for the tough jobs.
Andrew M.04/03/2015
     I'm a big believer in buying second hand furniture. It comes with some wear and tear, but I love the character and charm it has. My latest purchase of an upholstered dining setting needed some work done. I've been using The Carpet and their cleaning services for quite a few years now. They are such experts in cleaning upholstered fabrics. I wouldn't go with anyone else, and I definitely recommend their services to anyone who asks!
Francis S.24/02/2015
     Having The Carpet clean my home has been a delight! Their cleaners know what they are doing, and they always make sure they get to all the trickiest places in the house. I have had them clean under the sinks, in between furniture and the tops of picture frames without me even have to tell them to do it! They really do clean your home like their home, which I think is the best thing about them! I highly recommend them to everyone.
H. Giblin18/02/2015
     I have just had my carpets cleaned throughout my house and they look absolutely wonderful. The Carpet had some special offers and I decided to give them a try. The staff first took a test of the fabric to ensure the procedure was safe. The clean was done efficiently by a competent team of cleaners. The clean was done suing eco friendly techniques so there were no harmful toxins left in the atmosphere. The carpets looked like new and saved me the cost of buying new replacement ones. The costs were good and the service excellent. I would suggest if your carpets need a clean to hire this firm
Francis Barrett04/02/2015
     I had no time to clean my house as I was on the road a lot with work. I didn't like cleaning so my mum told me about a company she had started to use to clean her house. The Carpet were great. The office staff arranged a meeting to discuss my needs and gave me a quote that I was happy with. I booked a date, and the cleaners did a great job. They cleaned my home from top to bottom and didn't miss a thing. It was a great cleaning service, and I will certainly be suing them again more regularly.
Erick Matthews27/01/2015
     Wanted to come by and say my thanks to the whole team at The Carpet for the recent help with the office cleaning. As a company, we just don't have time to focus on the minor details like this and with customers coming back and forth, it was getting to be a bit of an issue. Now, though, we just let them do their thing and their cleaners handle all of the difficult work. We're more productive. And the office is really much cleaner. Just an excellent service.
Dwayne C.07/01/2015
     My work usually takes me around a lot so I never have time to clean my house when I am at home. Hiring The Carpet was one of the best ideas I have had in a long time! They are so efficient with their service and pay such good attention to detail, that it is almost easy for me to relax and spend time with my family while they take over the cleaning aspect. Additionally, their services are priced at such reasonable rates that it makes it even more affordable to hire them regularly.
Kristov16/12/2014
     What I liked best about this company is that their people took the trouble to tailor a cleaning service package especially for me. My home, boutique and working area are co-joined and I need a cleaning company that would understand what I wanted for each area of the property. I was lucky that my friend suggested The Carpet. Not only did they offer me the special services that I needed, they also made sure their workers kept an eye on every detail and did a thorough job. They can definitely count me in as one of their regulars now!
Diandra27/11/2014